RAM RRB/PSU Anti-Ram Ornamental Polymer Telescopic Bollard

<u>RAM RRB/PSU Anti-Ram Ornamental Polymer Telescopic Bollard</u>
Zoom  Zoom
Our Price:  £435.00
List Price:  £490.00
Saving Of:  £55.00 (11%)
(Exc. 20% VAT)(£522.00 Inc. VAT)
Keyed Alike:  

Optional Extras:  
Ballotini Gold Ring:  
Reflective Band:  
Extra Keys (Per Bollard):  
Existing Key Number:  
(If Applicable)

Part Number:  RRB/PSU
Manufacturer:  RAM


  • Stainless steel locking cylinder with lifting handle
  • Reinforced with a high strength inner post sleeve
  • Round 125mm polymer section
  • Height 850mm above ground
  • Below ground 1135mm
  • Wall thickness 5mm
  • Operating weight 18 Kg


RAM RRB/PSU Anti-Ram ornamental polymer telescopic post with a 785mm height above ground and features a 125mm diameter.

For exceptional security and ease of use, the RRB PSU ornamental telescopic bollard provides a more traditional looking security solution.

Made to RAMS’ exacting standards and covered by a comprehensive guarantee of 12 months, the RRB PSU excels where access to space needs to be as quick to gain, as it is difficult to compromise.

Manufactured from an engineering grade polyurethane, the bollard offers excellent resistance to the effects of rust and corrosion, minimising on going maintenance costs.

So commercial premises, garage forecourts, private drives, and pedestrian areas can all enjoy heavy duty protection from a telescopic bollard that is delivered free but which won’t give anything up without a real fight.

RAM RRB PSU ferrocast telescopic security posts are black as standard.


Please contact our sales team for our BEST PRICES today for: RAM RRB/PSU Anti-Ram Ornamental Polymer Telescopic Bollard

Telephone: 01793 422010 or Sales Mobile: 07717 745047

Full Name: *
Company Name:
Contact Number: *
Site Postcode: *
E-Mail Address: *
Existing Customer:  *
Subject: *
Message: *
Please add the two numbers

Continue ShoppingTell a Friend
New Bollards Direct
Security Bollard Specialists   We are the bollards...         
Tel. 01793 422010